Accessible One Page

Apartment Reviews for Summit at Benavides Park Apartments in San Antonio

4.4 | 73 Reviews

1700 S Hamilton Avenue, San Antonio, TX, 78207
(210) 433-7300

https://www.summitatbenavidespark.com

See what other people are saying about our apartments located in San Antonio! At Summit at Benavides Park Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.


K
Kar Gutierrez
12/30/2023

Misty and renette are amazing they are a good team and get things done around apartment.. living here going on 3 years... And love it
J
jsatx78
9/8/2023

I've been living here for two and a half years now and these apartments are great. Whenever you have a problem they come right away and fix it.Renette and Misty are two great people they always help you with all your problems whenever you need something. Never really had a problem at all these apartments.
I
Imran Alimi
8/30/2023

I enjoy living here .Misty and Raenette have been so amazing to us always helping out with any questions or concerns we have .They have made my transition to United Stars so comfortable and welcome me and my family
E
Emran
8/22/2023

Verified Resident

I love and enjoy living here at Summit at Benavides Park . Misty and Raenette are very helpful and always ready to assist with any issues we have .They have made living here an amazing experience..
J
Jessica Flores
7/14/2023

Verified Resident

Love with u .
C
Carlos Perales
4/25/2023

Nice area. Cozy.
V
Valerie Ruiz
3/17/2023

I loved living there never had any problems with the staff there.
B
Blanca
10/20/2021

Very beautiful
R
RAY PEREZ
7/12/2019

Most fun place to call home and affordable more money in your pocket than the complex
O
Oscar Valdez
3/15/2018

Perfect place to live
A
Angelita Palacios
1/9/2018

Quiet neighborhood
L
Lamont Delee
1/6/2018

My apartment was very clean, spacious thanks to the Merida team that made this possible .....
J
James Gutierrez
1/2/2018

Beautiful tricky exit but good place yo live
S
Sandra Ojeda
1/1/2018

I've been here five years and I love it. The managers, maintenance and volunteers are awesome.
J
JOE MORENO
11/6/2017

My Homie lives here
D
Delia Gonzales
8/30/2017

Other than the nosey people great place to live
S
Sarah Lezama
1/11/2015

good pricing. the only thing is the parking. ..
C
Charlie Reyes
2/10/2014

Good places to live